Home > Board of Directors

Board Executive Committee

Chair: Sharon Arroyo, Director of Large Account Management Florida, Duke Energy

Chair Elect: Tanya Easterling, Regional Market Development Director, Florida Blue

Immediate Past Chair: David Sprinkle, Managing Partner, Veritas Recruiting Group, LLC

Secretary: Tara Vizcarrondo, President, FASTSIGNS of Sanford

VP of Development: Chris Brown, MEP Manager, Turner Construction

VP of Finance: Scott Macaione, Head of Advisory Services, WaterOak Advisors

VP of Governance: Shivon Patel, Attorney, The Principal Law Firm    

VP of Programs: Dede Schaffner, Community Leader

Board Members

John Ashworth, Morgan Stanley

Katie Bowman, Senior Relationship Manager, Addition Financial

Greg Brannon, Director, AAA

Prasad Chittaluru, President, Epic Engineering

Darin Crafton, Vice President Commercial Division, Wharton-Smith

Mike Lane, Agency Owner, Farmers Insurance – Michael Lane Agency

Shane Larson, Investment Advisor Representative, Financial Legacy Advisors

Brian Luc, Vice President-Manager, Account Management, BNY Mellon / Pershing

Jay Pettus, CFO, Oviedo Medical Center

Tiffany Pratt, Corporate Director of Human Resources, Orlando Health South Seminole Hospital

Beth Smith, Government and Education Manager, Cigna

Monica Tipirneni, Adjunct Professor, Seminole State College

Shane Wolfe, Project Director, WELBRO Building Co.

Mary Young, Chief Nursing Officer/VP, Advent Health Altamonte

Ex Officio Members

Walt Griffin Ed.D., Superintendent, Seminole County Public Schools

Katie Murphy, Board Member, Seminole County Council PTA

Amy Pennock, School Board Member, Seminole County Public Schools

Dan Smith, President, Seminole Education Association