Home > Who We Are > Board of Directors

Board Executive Committee

Chair:  Suzanne Dusch, Vice President of Marketing, Addition Financial     

Chair Elect: David Sprinkle, Managing Partner, Veritas Recruiting Group, LLC

Immediate Past Chair: Joe Durso, Vice President of Public Affairs, Community Based Care of Central Florida

Secretary: Joe Deitz, Vice President, Citizens Bank of Florida

VP of Development: Heath Ritenour, Chief Executive Officer, Insurance Office of America

VP of Finance: Richard Read, Chief Financial Officer, Central Florida Regional Hospital

VP of Governance: Shivon Patel, Attorney, The Principal Law Firm    

VP of Programs: Dede Schaffner, Community Leader

Board Members

Sharon Arroyo, Director of Large Account Management Florida, Duke Energy

Chris Brown, MEP Manager, Turner-Kiewit – Joint Venture

Sharon Bryan, Chief of Youth Services, Seminole County Sheriff’s Office

Patrick Buchanan, President, Private Wealth Management

Prasad Chittaluru, President, Epic Engineering

Darin Crafton, Vice President Commercial Division, Wharton-Smith

Tanya Easterling, Regional Market Development Director, Florida Blue

Drew Jeter, Vice President of Program Management, Jacobs

Mike Lane, Sales Leader, Marsh & McLennan

Shane Larson, Investment Advisor Representative, Financial Legacy Advisors

Heather King, Managing Director, BNY Mellon

Erin O’Donnell, Owner, Conundrum Consulting LLC

Tiffany Pratt, Corporate Director of Human Resources, Orlando Health South Seminole

Susan Sherman, Principal Relationship Manager for Real Estate Lending, Addition Financial

Beth Smith, Government and Education Manager, Cigna

Molly Townsend, Communications Manager of Training and Logistics Solutions, Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems

Tara Vizcarrondo, Marketing Manager, WELBRO Building Corporation, Inc.

Lawrence Wissinger, Director of Business Development, Scholastic Book Fairs

Mary Young, Chief Nursing Officer/VP, Advent Health Altamonte

Ex Officio Members

Katie Burris, Board Member, Seminole County Council PTA

Sue Carson, President, Seminole Education Association

Walt Griffin Ed.D., Superintendent, Seminole County Public Schools

Amy Pennock, School Board Member, Seminole County Public Schools